Apollo
A B2B contact database (240M+ contacts) with sequencing, a dialer and a free plan; pricing is per user with credits.
What the vendor says: Trial includes credits and most features of the chosen plan
Instantly
A sending platform priced by contacts and emails, not by mailbox: its Growth and Hypergrowth plans list unlimited email accounts and warm-up.
What the vendor says: “Start for free”, “No credit card required”; trial length not stated
lemlist
Per-user pricing, built-in lemwarm warm-up on every plan, and LinkedIn automation on the Multichannel plan.
What the vendor says: 14 days and 200 credits per the FAQ; a banner offered 30 days on the day we checked
Saleshandy
Prospect-and-volume pricing with unlimited email accounts, warm-up and API access on every self-serve plan, and a 7-day trial.
What the vendor says: 7-day free trial
Smartlead
A sending platform with unlimited email accounts on every plan and paid client workspaces, which makes it a common pick for agencies.
What the vendor says: “All plans come with a free trial and no credit card is required”; length not stated
Woodpecker
Outreach tool priced by emails sent, with unlimited email accounts, three warm-ups included and LinkedIn on the Multichannel plan.
What the vendor says: 14 days or 500 cold emails, whichever comes first
The other tools we’ve reviewed
- Mailshake: No “No, we collect payment up front” mailshake.com, checked