Compare

Compare two tools, fact by fact.

Every cell comes from the vendor’s own pages, with a link and a date. Where we couldn’t confirm something, it says so.

Hand-drawn reply thread: “I noted 3 fixes. Want the list?” “Sure, send it over.”
FeatureInstantlySmartlead
Entry price$47/mo$39/mo
Unlimited mailboxesYes “Unlimited Email Accounts” on Growth and Hypergrowth instantly.ai, checked Yes “All Smartlead plans include unlimited email accounts at no extra cost” smartlead.ai, checked
Warm-up includedYes “Unlimited Email Warmup” on Growth and Hypergrowth instantly.ai, checked Some plans Warm-up is listed as a feature; which plans include it isn’t clear on the page smartlead.ai, checked
LinkedIn stepsNot verified Not verified
Lead databasePaid add-on “Database of 450M+ B2B Leads”, sold as a separate credits plan instantly.ai, checked Not verified
APIYes Public developer documentation developer.instantly.ai, checked Some plans “API & Webhooks” listed as a feature; per-plan availability isn’t clear smartlead.ai, checked
Agency / client workspacesNot verified Paid add-on Client workspaces at $29 a month each; 3 included on Unlimited Prime smartlead.ai, checked
Free trialSome plans “Start for free”, “No credit card required”; trial length not stated instantly.ai, checked Yes “All plans come with a free trial and no credit card is required”; length not stated smartlead.ai, checked
Free planNot verified Not verified

Head-to-head pages

Want a pair we haven’t written up? Ask for it. We publish a head-to-head page only when both tools have a review.