What the documentation shows.
Instantly prices its outreach plans by uploaded contacts and monthly emails, and lists unlimited email accounts and unlimited warm-up on its Growth and Hypergrowth plans. For the playbook’s setup — many mailboxes, each sending 15–25 a day — that pricing model matters more than any single feature: adding mailboxes doesn’t add cost.
The catch is that the outreach plan is only part of the bill. The leads database and CRM are separate products, and the entry plan’s 1,000 uploaded contacts is small if you contact a fresh 25 people a day.
Who it fits
- Founders and small teams running several secondary domains with 2–3 mailboxes each
- Anyone who already has a verified list and only needs sending, warm-up and replies
- Teams that expect to add mailboxes often and don’t want per-mailbox pricing
Watch out for
- Growth caps uploaded contacts at 1,000. At 25 new contacts a working day you pass that in under two months.
- Lead data and the CRM are billed separately from outreach, so compare total cost, not the outreach plan alone.
- The pricing page shows two different figures for Hypergrowth in different sections; confirm at checkout.
Instantly pricing.
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed annually, a month | What the plan lists |
|---|---|---|---|
| Growth | $47 | $37.60 | 1,000 uploaded contacts · 5,000 emails a month · Unlimited email accounts · Unlimited warm-up |
| Hypergrowth | $97 | $77.60 | 25,000 uploaded contacts · 125,000 emails a month · Unlimited email accounts · Unlimited warm-up |
| Light Speed | $358 | $286.30 | 100,000 uploaded contacts · 500,000 emails a month |
| Enterprise | Custom | Custom | 100,000+ uploaded contacts · 500,000+ emails a month |
Source: instantly.ai, checked . USD, before tax.
Features, as documented.
| Feature | What Instantly’s pages say |
|---|---|
| Unlimited mailboxes | Yes “Unlimited Email Accounts” on Growth and Hypergrowth instantly.ai, checked |
| Warm-up included | Yes “Unlimited Email Warmup” on Growth and Hypergrowth instantly.ai, checked |
| LinkedIn steps | Not verified |
| Lead database | Paid add-on “Database of 450M+ B2B Leads”, sold as a separate credits plan instantly.ai, checked |
| API | Yes Public developer documentation developer.instantly.ai, checked |
| Agency / client workspaces | Not verified |
| Free trial | Some plans “Start for free”, “No credit card required”; trial length not stated instantly.ai, checked |
| Free plan | Not verified |
5 of 8 features confirmed on Instantly’s own pages. “Not verified” means we couldn’t confirm it either way; it never means no.
What we haven’t verified.
- LinkedIn steps: not stated on the pages we checked.
- Agency or client workspaces: not stated on the outreach pricing table.
- Free trial length and whether a free plan exists.
- Anything about inbox placement. We haven’t run a hands-on test yet.
Spotted something wrong or out of date? Send a correction; every fix is dated in the check log below.
Alternatives worth comparing.
Common questions.
How much does Instantly cost?
On 24 October 2026 Instantly’s pricing page listed the Growth outreach plan at $47 a month, or $37.60 a month billed annually, with 1,000 uploaded contacts and 5,000 emails a month. The leads database is priced separately.
Does Instantly charge per mailbox?
No. Its Growth and Hypergrowth plans list unlimited email accounts and unlimited warm-up. Pricing scales with uploaded contacts and monthly emails instead.
Have you tested Instantly’s deliverability?
Not yet. This review is built from Instantly’s own documentation, checked on the dates shown. A hands-on test will be labelled as such when it’s done.
Check log
- First published from vendor documentation.
Pick a tool by its pricing model first: what you pay for each extra mailbox, seat and contact decides more than any feature.